Blurt It Out!!

Where r you~

Posted on: August 13, 2008

I miss ‘charq bon’. Charq bon is my uncle nickname. It’s a long story on the creation of that strange nickname.

Neway, he went back to Jeddah today. And I miss him already.

Since he got back from Jeddah last year, we spent quite a lots of time together. He’s always there. Dinner? Movie? Lunch? Car probs? Any probs? He always there.

Just now, when I got back from client, I realised I haven’t had my dinner yet and I almost called him. Then I remembered. So on my way home, I just tapau some McD.

He introduced me to the audit world. An ex-auditor himself, he understand what I’m going through. Of course, things changes during my time and his but I guess the pressure of the audit world is the same. Though at that time I never did hear him complaining, maybe cos I’m still too young to understand.

Well, I just hope I can hang out with him again. Hopefully he didn’t know my blog or else he’ll ‘kutuk’ me for this for the rest of my life.. (he’s not the cheesy kind of guy).. =P

Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
