Blurt It Out!!

My day

Posted on: August 15, 2008

Get back at 2am Friday morning and by 7.30am, I’m already driving to client.

5pm this evening, we were called for brief meeting. The BNM submission has been postponed to Monday morning which means we need to work this weekend. Deadline to manager is Sunday morning.

And we discover on my part, the figures from client were entered from ‘different’ sources. Since last year workings didn’t give any clue on what need to be done, thus this year work also a bit vague. Neway, a lot of amendments need to be done on my part which after the meeting left me with a very bad headache.

Since I didn’t get enough sleep, seeing more figures made me want to vomit. So decided to go back early today (if u think 9pm is early) and hoping I could wake up early tomorrow, with fresh eyes, so that I could see the figures clearer 😛

I just finished watching “Wanted” actually. And i like it a lot. Great movie and action.

Well, need to get my beauty sleep.

Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
