Blurt It Out!!

SMILEEEEE =D

Posted on: August 18, 2008

I’m smiling 😀

I love Kahitna’s songs. It made me smile =D

U know the song “chantek” sang by fabulous cat? Original singer is Kahitna and I listen to that song few years back. Bring back the memories 😉

 

One more things to smile!!

Just submitted client account to Bank Negara!!! My… everyone is smiling today. And we get to go back early!! It’s really rare that we manage to get out from client when the sun still shines.

 

Ohh.. please let this week be a ‘smiley’ week. Please please…

 

Downloading more Kahitna’s songs..

 

SMILE!!! =D

 

p/s: Please excuse the state of this blog. When I have free time, I’ll tidy it up a bit. 😀

 

2 Responses to "SMILEEEEE =D"

sudah berpindah rumah yer!…hehe

keep on writing..me tetap baca dan terus baca dan terusss baca..haha

pindah laa… ramai sgt cakap susah nak komen etc la kat multiply tu.. hehehe.

Thanks for always read my writing yg ntah ape2 nih. 🙂

Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
