Blurt It Out!!

I’ve got a crush on you

Posted on: August 30, 2008

Are you having a crush on someone at the moment?

I am. ๐Ÿ™‚

I easily have crush on someone. It could be because he was charming/witty/funny/brainy.

I could have a crush on someone just by reading his blog. Yes, words are mightier than the sword ๐Ÿ˜›

I could have a crush on someone because I felt comfortable/secured with him.

Oh yes, I have experienced lots of crushes ๐Ÿ™‚

And up until now, I didn’t end up with any of them. It was just a crush. Nothing more.

But having a crush helps sometimes. For instance, I have something to look forward to when I’m going to work/client. It makes the day seems brighter, sunnier (even on rainy days). And I could spend the whole day grinning too.

The law of attraction really works heh.

Now I just go with the flow, see how long my current crush remains a crush until a new one come along? ๐Ÿ˜‰

4 Responses to "I’ve got a crush on you"

salah satu faktor dpt mkn nasi minyak free!..hehe

keep on writing

Hahaha exactly! Best okk ada perasaan crush ni. Ur heart beat faster, and somehow u couldn’t stop smiling. And when it ends, it ends beautifully. No heartbroken. Hahaha. Talking about this, ingat tak kita pernah crush the same person frm Terato, because of his writing.

And ada lagi sorg having that crush. All of us captured by his charm of writing ๐Ÿ˜€

Err Aan, which one? Hahha, I’ve had crush on few teratorians before ๐Ÿ˜›

Bradz – nasi minyak free? IF it is more than just a crush

Hmm kenot say here la..mesti derang tahu hahaha. Oh ya…I know lagi sorg u crush, that one I tak crush okkk. Nnt we gossip in private ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
