Blurt It Out!!

Balik Kampung? Maybe NOT

Posted on: September 5, 2008

I just finished talking to KTM (keretapi tanah melayu) operator. No more tickets to Kedah for Saturday 27th. Tickets only available for 30th.

Bus tickets has been sold out before Ramadhan start.

Macam mana nak balik Kedah nihhh?????

Last choice – drive!! I don’t like to drive long distance. I can’t concentrate on the road. I get sleepy easily. Plus, I don’t think my Kelisa fit for it. I mean, it has been a long time since I sent my car for services. So, if I am to drive back, additional costs will need to incur. Oghhhhhh

It seems lately everybody is always in the rush. Those that are late will just have to make do with bus tambahan i guess. Call me mengada but I don’t want to ride bus tambahan ok. It’s unreliable! I could end up on the highway, looking for hitch hike! (Believe me, it happened before-the end up at highway for hours part).

How ???

Asked abah to come to KL. He don’t want that. He preferred paying the expensive flight ticket. what a waste of money. I coud buy lots of shoes with that money.

I’m at loss. Stress nyerrrrrr

 

p/s: Added more to the stress- promotion letter coming out at 3.30pm this afternoon. I hate this. Wonder I’ll be promoted or not. Hmmmm

Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
