Blurt It Out!!

Uni gath

Posted on: September 21, 2008

Okay. Just got back from break fast with my uni friends. It has been a long time since I last saw most of them. Most are married and on the way to become parents! Whoa.. I felt so old.. being surrounded by “adults”. Hehhehe

The is the place where I wish we were placed. Instead, our table was not there :(. On positive side, our tables were nearer to buffet table so I guess that’s okay.

And this pic showed what I ate for my break fast. Btw, we had the gath at Al-Rawsya somewhere in Ampang. It served Arab/Moroccon dishes so I look forward for this evening actually. I mean, I never tried that kind of dishes before so this is a good opportunity. 

I had a great evening. The food for RM35, for me is ok as I really like the lamb,huhu. But the main part is just to be there to meet old friends. It’s nice. 🙂

 Other than this, my weekend was quite boring. I spent my saturday at home working. I started my Sunday however with going to few grocery shops looking for empty boxes. You see, I’m moving out next month and I don’t have any boxes yet to put my stuffs! Ughh.. I hate looking for the boxes. And I ended up at a video shop and spend my afternoon watching Scrubs, the whole season 7. Did I mention I love Zach Braff??? 😀

Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
