Blurt It Out!!

Reached the max

Posted on: September 26, 2008

Today supposed to be a good day.

Bcos I’ll be on Raya leave next week.

So, today SUPPOSED to be a good day.

BUT

I broke down and cried.

You see, my current job, is a very rush job. The manager and director want A LOT of IMPOSSIBLE things to be delivered asap. So I worked like hell. Break fast at client then continue working. By the time reached home, all I want to do is sleep.

Actually everything have to be submitted today. And suddenly, just this afternoon, I discovered client did something, which they never tell me they did that before.

So the samples I chose for my job are WRONG!! And there are 70-80 samples.

And I nearly finished looking at all samples.

BUT now, I have to change my samples. Meaning – DO ALL OVER AGAIN FOR ALL SAMPLES!!! and we r talking about 70-80 samples!!!

So I cried.

Part of it is my fault cos I didn’t ask RIGHT questions at client. Another stupid policy of client, “Only answer what they ask. Don’t tell any extra info”. Which is plain stupid, how do I know what kind of Qs to ask??????? Arghhh

Damn mad.

Very sad.

I supposed to go back to Kedah tomorrow and have my Raya in peace.

Now I don’t see the word PEACE anymore.

2 Responses to "Reached the max"

I know this is soo cliche, but s.a.b.a.r. ye šŸ˜›

It’s just another bump in our career life

Thanks Aan. Sorry u called me at a bad time the other day. Huhuhu. Neway, probs solved. Cannot wait to see u at ur akad nikah next week! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
