Blurt It Out!!

Hello 2009

Posted on: December 22, 2008

Today is December 22nd.

In few days time, have to wave goodbye to 2008.

I ponder what had happened in 2008.

Time flew fast.

 

I guess it’s a good thing that time seems to fly fast. It means my time to serve the firm nearly come to an end. I cannot wait to leave the firm. I think I stretch my body and brain enough, it’s time to see the world properly.. hehehe.

 

I hope to end 2008 with a new beginning. Hope 2009 will full of great memories and new experiences.

 

I hope my life will continue to be blessed by Allah. I hope I can always be strong to face hardships. I hope to smile more, laugh more.

 

Wish you a better 2009. Hurt do leave a big scar but it’s important to experience it so that u can cherish happiness. Good and bad life experience is good, it made u who u r. Though most of the time we wish we didn’t have to experience the bad things but remember, Allah tests us what HE knows we can handle.

 

So, I’m off for long break. See you next year. J

 

Leave a Reply

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
