Blurt It Out!!

blabbing

Posted on: July 31, 2009

1- Andrea Hirata

    He makes me smile

    He makes me laugh out loud

    He makes me sad

    He makes me longed for more

   You can find him here 😉

    http://sastrabelitong.multiply.com/

 

2- My inlaws are coming to KL tonight. They are on the way right now.

    Tomorrow one of my husband cousin is getting married so tomorrow there will be big family gathering. It make me feel a bit uneasy, nervous.. but I guess thats normal. I’m still scared in showing them my true color, hahhaa.. yes, so far I think they think I’m a really graceful educated lady… hahahha. Muka senyum 24 jam okayyyy.. xde garang2 😛

    Just received a call from my senior that we r expected to work tomorrow. Really spoiled my weekend mood. We’ll see how it goes. Hoping I dont have to go ofc tomorrow.

Wishing for one weekend where I can enjoy my whole weekend without opening my laptop… PLEASE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
