Blurt It Out!!

Happy Fasting Peeps

Posted on: August 21, 2009

Ramadhan start this Saturday. I wish I could go back home (either with in-laws or my parents) and enjoy break fast and sahur with them.

However, there’s a long mission which is yet accomplished.

A new home.

My housemate is getting married soon after raya which meant I have to move out before that (obviously!).

Since we have just finished auditing this one big client, now I have time and weekend to go look for a house. Plus, having a husband far in Penang, we only have weekend for house hunting.

So far, there’s not much luck in finding a house that fit our small budget.. huhuhu. Expensive! The cheaper ones are far from my office and since I’m going to live there on my own, I really need all the security I can get.

Got few houses to look this weekend, wish us luck people.

On another note, though we still didn’t get any house yet, I’m excited thinking about decorating it!! Hehehhee

Oh yeah, I still owe the story on the reception at the groom side.

p/s: Hubby is coming today and am excited to have my 1st Ramadhan with him. 🙂

Leave a Reply

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
