Blurt It Out!!

My Ramadhan

Posted on: August 25, 2009

We’ve found the house!!

It’s a bit more than what was budgeted but the security there gives my hubby and I a peace of mind.

So, we’ll be moving out this weekend InsyaAllah. I have yet started packing, will start this evening InsyaAllah.

So, new house, more money will be used. Ughh.. its all about the money!

Anyway, I spend my 1st Ramadhan going around Damansara area looking for houses. Tiring and frustrating.. huhu. Then later off to his aunty at Subang where we break fast together.

Had quite an outing at bazaar Ramadhan there in Subang as everything looks delicious to me.. huhuhu.

Anyway, that night I cook nasi goring for sahur!! Hehehhe. And he ate it all (nak amik hati.. 😛 )

As for the 2nd day of Ramadhan, we decided to cook. Western food okay. So we went to Subang Parade (as I want to look at baju raya there-very very nice and expensive.. huhuh  ). Neway, we bought chicken chop, fish fillet, curly fries and gravy. It was nice cooking together but I’m not satisfied.. huhuhu… Sesungguhnya aku ni memang perut melayu, perlu nas jugakkk…

So he went back to Penang on the 3rd day of Ramadhan, leaving me break fast on my own 
I really really dislike living alone, being on my own. Now that I’m not busy anymore (for a while), I don’t know how to spend my nights. TV, cds, movie, books can no longer ease my loneliness.. damn, I need a hobby.

A hobby that take my mind off things. Not sure what.

In the meantime, I think this week I’m fully occupied with packing things so I’ll be allright I guess.

Suddenly I feel like I’m having a mid-life crisis.. huhu..

Leave a Reply

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
