Blurt It Out!!

Feeling blue

Posted on: November 11, 2009

It’s unique how Allah arrange ur life partner, isn’t it?

My 30+ yrs old uncle is getting married this December. He have been searching high and low for the right lady. He broke few hearts, and have his heart broken too before he found her.

They are university friends but only met recently. After 3 months dating, they decided to get married.

He quit his job in Jeddah, settling down now. I guess his dream to further his study in UK will be on hold.

I’m happy that he now found the lady of his dream BUT

Its hard to let him go

Its hard sharing him with outsiders

Its hard not being able to call him for sudden dinner or movie

I miss hanging out with him

It takes time for heart to heal that now he have someone, he’s not free like he used to

I wish him well. I wish the marriage will last long. I wish him happiness.

 

2 Responses to "Feeling blue"

Hey is this ur uncle yg byk dvd collection tu?

Yeah, him. 🙂

Leave a Reply

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
