Blurt It Out!!

Love

Posted on: December 10, 2009

1. Out of love
It’s a heart break for me when someone close had her/his heart broken and worse, separated.
It’s sad to see them being out of love when they used to be in love.
I don’t really know how to act. Yes, I can lend my ears and shoulders but.. I don’t think it’s enough.
I know deep down they are really hurting
It will take a long time for the heart to heal
But the truth, there’s nothing I or anyone can do other than just be there
Only they themselves can mend the broken heart.
I am so scared of being out of love. Scared of him losing interest in me or vice versa.
I know nothing is forever but we all wish for a long lasting love, right?
I can only pray and hope my marriage and love stay strong forever.

2. In love
Another note, it’s wedding season (again!)
I feel so happy going to wedding
Cos the bride and groom look like they own the world and full of love 😀
Ahh.. love.. a precious gift Allah gives us
So, starting last week, I have wedding invitation every weekend until January!
Last week it’s Moon’s. Congratulations Moonie. I hope you will feel the happiness of the marriage life. And I wish you a long lasting love and marriage.
And this weekend I have 3 invitations, not so sure if can attend all of them.

Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
