Blurt It Out!!

1/01/2010

Posted on: January 2, 2010

New Year

Hmm.. another year..
I spend the whole day at home, doing deferred tax for the client. Stupid client, semua suruh auditor buat.. pastu bukan aku yg dpt gaji lebey pon 😛

And I’m baaadddd in deferred tax. Seriously bad. Had a lot of people teaching me but still.. I’m always at loss when I have to do it. I’m not sure how I passed the exams.. hahaha. So up til now, the deferred tax still unfinished.. aku buat dr pagi okayyyy.. ughhhh

Neway, actually planned to go out today but everybody seems have their own thing so duduk lah sorang2 kat umah.

I read the blog that I wrote during my university days. Where’s that girl?

Full of fun
Full of curiousity
Always seeking new knowledge
Always write positive things

What happen after the graduation?

I grow up?
By being boring?

Why is life so complicated as we get older?

Please God let me have happy weekend this weekend.
I want to laugh out loud
I miss having fun

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
