Blurt It Out!!

Down the memory lane

Posted on: January 10, 2010

Yesterday an old friend added me on FB. We hv lost contact since I went to UK and yesterday, all the memories flood back.

From her friend lists, I saw my other school friends. Some hv gotten married, some even got kids. Everything has change.

Ahh… memories.. memories..

I remembered all the silly things we did.

“Fly” from hostel just to go to cyber cafe and chat with boys.. hahahaha

Broke the rules just to show warden and prefects that we’ve got our own rules – we ended up cleaning the toilet : p

Late night bergayut kat phone booth.. again.. boys.. : P sungguh galak ketika itu.. hahah

Tido masa prep

Having all those kakak angkat, adik angkat etc.. hahaha.. at least I got someone to do my ironing during the weekend!! Kah kah kah

However, if given a choice to go back and experience it again, I would say NO! The school rules, the dorm, the wardens, I dont want to experience it again. Its having these friends that make the unbearable bearable.

There I learn to be independent. I learn being myself. I learn to be strong.

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
