Blurt It Out!!

Not so good

Posted on: April 13, 2010

I felt quite sad today.

This evening, precisely at 5.30pm I’ve got email from Penang office informing that there’s no vacancy there so tough luck, I’m staying in KL!!

Terus takde mood.

Went to maksu, play with Qaleef, laugh with the kids.

The worst is that I thought I can escape from auditing this One client. I really really wish I dont have to audit this client this year.

Most of the client are nice, some are efficient, the foodcourt is big, the parking space is huge, everything Ok except

– the deadline is soooo tight!! We had to stay back until 2-3am EVERYDAY for months AND work BOTH saturday and sunday too from Morning til Night!!!

Simply said, no LIFE while auditing this client!!

And its not a few weeks or one month job, its May – September (4 months!!!) job!!!

And the managers are so demanding, making u their secretary and admin staff and EVERYTHING!!

I hate the client!!!

I’m telling the manager tomorrow, she’ll jump for joy.

Ohhhh I wishhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
