Blurt It Out!!

Teringin tapi…

Posted on: April 13, 2010

Another friend deliver a baby.

Looking at pictures, I have mixed feelings. I want to experience that, having my own baby. Its feel so good to see the small creature, smiling at u etc

But

I’m not sure I’m emotionally prepared. Even now, with no pregnancy, I’m always stressed and moody

 What more when I’m pregnant?

I’ve seen few colleagues, until the delivery date, they are still at client. They are still carrying that heavy laptop bags and files And even after delivery They are some that still online at home, working

Yeah, I’ve seen it And I don’t know how they get through it

Cos I can’t . Maybe I can, but I don’t want to experience it

 No.

So have to wait until I’m out from audit world.

Next year perhaps?

Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
