Blurt It Out!!

It has been a year

Posted on: June 29, 2010

Went for checkup today. Actually we supposed to go at week 7 so that we can see baby heartbeat but when I counted back the days, I realised this week is week 7 (actually 6 week plus, I round it up) so off we went to Doc.

But it still to early. All we can see is tiny little bean (Doc refer it as little sac) and were asked to go back next 2 weeks which I hope we can see some movement then.. huhuhu.

Feels like more believable once I saw some movement.. heheheh.

But its good that we go too cos being first time, I always worried whether the baby will be ok so after checking, everything looks good. Hopefully it continue to be fine.

I’m on leave actually until tomorrow. Last saturday is our first anniversary. How time flies, it has been a year I’m his missus. And I’m glad with a baby on the way, it is a right time, us moving to another step.

InsyaAllah, I’ll be a mommy next year! (Wow)

1 Response to "It has been a year"

Hehe so tfast time flies kan. U r going to be a mommy in 9 months! Take good care of urself and enjoy this precious experience ok đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
