Blurt It Out!!

7th Ramadhan

Posted on: August 17, 2010

Today marked 7 days of Ramadhan. And so far, I have managed to fast for 5 days. Ain’t feeling so good that I need to break fast.

Hubby has gone back to Penang this morning. And currently, I’m unassigned so I could leave early and buy foods from pasar Ramadhan. And these days, I tend to favour bubur lambuk but not really sure where I can get the free ones so I have to buy one! And guess what, they sell it at RM3.50 to RM4 per pack!! Abah will freak out when he hear this, as everyday he get 2 packs for free!! Oh well, that’s KL lifestyle I guess.

Currently I’m 3 months preggie. And its getting worse. I get dizzy and headache almost all the time. And after break fast, I will vomit all that I’ve ate. And so I try to eat again and end up vomit everything again! This is very very tiring. Doctor said this should be gone by next week but I dont want to hope much as so far, my body didnt react to what the Doc said.

And to make it worse, I’m still coughing!! Which stimulate the vomiting.

Could only hope and pray.

Pray that my health will be okay, ok people? Thanks so much!!

I miss him. I just miss having someone taking care of me. Really hate it being alone 😦

Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
