Blurt It Out!!

Stroller, car seat, what else?

Posted on: November 3, 2010

Okeh, it has been weeks of searching, looking and still — we don’t know what stroller to buy. *Sigh*

There’s a sale going on right now until 14th Nov so if possible, we want to buy while the sale is on. I’m more towards Maclaren XLR/XT while hubby really like Peg Perego P3.

I need a good stroller cos since I’ll be alone most of the time, I need a light, easy to handle stroller. There’s no way I’m going to carry the baby while shopping alone. Right? So not practical.

So, I surf here and there. Went to few shops and getting out more blurry.. huhuhu

I wish we could buy Bugaboo.. huhuhu. Both of us love it! But very very pricey. I think I’m checking out the stores again this weekend and see if there’s good deal on it.. huhu.

We have also spend on baby clothes already! At Mothercare! *Sigh* Don’t think I’ll buy my own clothes for a while, baby stuffs are sooooo expensive!!

I saw that most friends prefer Maclaren. I will try to test them this weekend, bring in few shopping bags and see which I can handle best. The other day I went out with aunty and her 1 year old to Curve and I got panic seeing how she have to handle the stroller with her kid inside at the escalator! I think I will take lift all the way.. huhuu. My aunty also own Maclaren btw.

Which one? Any opinion? We dont mind investing in good strollers but not as pricey as 4K ++.. huhu.

Did I mention car seat also very expensive? *Huhuhu*

Tags:

Leave a Reply

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
