Blurt It Out!!

Demam lagi :(

Posted on: December 8, 2010

Another fever/flu/cough attack!!AGAIN!! Huhuhu

started since last night, this morning when I woke up, feel feverish and very very tired. SMS my manager, told her I’m going to client after lunch time as want to go clinic and get some medicine. I ended up sleeping after taking the medicine and MC for the whole day, huhuhu.

Macam mana keje nak abis nih? I have tonnes of work to do and getting sick does not help at all. Kejap demam, kejap batuk, selsema, kejap pening, aiyooo.. macam mana keje nak siap? Stress la mcm ni

Sungguh sungguh rasa diri tak efficient langsung skrg. Asyik tak larat je, and I love myself so much that bila tak larat and sakit, memang akan rest. Yela, dah ler dok sorang2, jadi apa2 kang.. huhu.. mintak simpang ok.

Please pray that I get well okay.

Leave a Reply

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
