Blurt It Out!!

My most expensive craving

Posted on: January 11, 2011

Huhuhu, it’s an IPAD!!

Yeap, been wanting to buy it for weeks, contemplating between is it worth it or not. Few sleepless night, daily googling abt it, then today just went to Harvey Norman and got one!

Hhuhuhuhu

My most expensive craving ever. Hope it ‘helps’ to kill the boredom during maternity leave !

Tags:

2 Responses to "My most expensive craving"

Hahaha I crave for Ipad too!! But sebab ko dah beli aku gerammm nak spoil kan the excitement, you kenot open direct youtube link using the browser.

Elehh..tapi ada its own client to play the youtube pun.

Haha I know I am baddd!! Sorry darling. Because I want it want it want it but Elias keep on saying that (not that I care it cant play it directly but it just shows he doenst want me to buy it) grrrrr

ok la..enjoy ur ipad huhuhuhuhu

😦

Weh, youtube takde masalah laa… hahahaha. Like u said, ada its own application.
And I’m sooo LOVING IT!!! (saje tambah kejelesan ko.. huhuhu)

Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
