Blurt It Out!!

Sleep

Posted on: February 11, 2011

I had a very good sleep last night that when I woke up I feel so fresh. Baby usually did aerobic (that’s what I call those active movement in my tummy-sometimes I think there’s even somersault), around 2am which really keep me from sleeping no matter how tired I am. But last night, I didn’t felt such movement, or if there is, I didn’t woke up, and I sleep until 6! Bliss!

I think it’s because I started to walk around a lot yesterday. Just walking around the room for 10 minutes or so few times a day. Even before I went to bed. I’ve read that baby tend to sleep while u r moving and become active when u r still or sleeping. So I guess my walk before I sleep last night must have rocked the baby to sleep. Amazing huh?

Will try it again tonight and hopefully my theory is right.

I have not feel any false contraction etc and I had a feeling baby going to be overdue. They say the first born is usually like that. Oh well baby, up to u when u want to come out, as long as mommy can get enough sleep, hehehe.

So, still waiting..

Tags:

3 Responses to "Sleep"

holla!!!cepat la kuar baby, aunty can’t wait to see u n EY also can’t wait to have ur mom back in KL to start MBB’s audit!!!wow, baby dah besar from the last time u told me he’s around 2.9+, good!!take care n have fun while u can 🙂 hope u’ll have an easy n safe delivery soon!!

hai fiena, semoga dipermudahkan segalanya bila tiba masa dan harinya nanti ya. 🙂

Fatin – jahat ok, aku dok syok cuti n u mention audit, :p
Zuril – lama x dgr cite, ok ke. InsyaAllah , berharap semua ok.

Leave a Reply

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
