Blurt It Out!!

Dreams at 28

Posted on: March 22, 2011

I’ll be 28 this year. And I still have lots of dreams which I hope to achieve:

My dreams,which I hope to achieve at least once in my lifetime:
– to do what I do best, happy with it and get paid for it. Currently I’m an auditor, I’m good at it and get paid for it but I hate it. Hope later I’ll be able to get a job I’m happy with.

– to tour Europe again, with my husband. So I could share with him those place I have fallen in love with.

– should I get pregnant again, I wish to deliver without any pain killers or induced. There’s hypnobirth which supposed to help with the pain without any painkillers or bad nightmare.

– I wish to fully breastfeed my future babies. I’m still grieving giving my baby formula but bleeding nipple each time he sucks, I just can’t stand it. Maybe I’ll get better in future? And hopefully I have more milks? Hate it when people tell me stories how their milk is a lot that it wet their shirts.

– cry less? I should really control my emotion. I get soooo sensitive esp during this confinement period that tears keep dropping. Aishhh… Tired of it. These days crying give me headache too.

– to own at least one designer handbag – coach, dkny or gucci.

– to go holiday with hubby n kid(s) once a year

– to own a house which have yard for the kid(s), and hubby can have his patio to hang the birds, and pond full fishes.

– to own my dream car – BMW z4 🙂 hehehehe. Will I be rich enough to own it?

Can’t think anything else but I’ll keep on dreaming and working hard to get it!

My ultimate dream: to have long lasting happy marriage, full of love and laughter

Leave a Reply

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
