Blurt It Out!!

Love

Posted on: March 30, 2011

I love seeing people being in love. Actually accidentally found Yuna twitter and just realized she’s in relationship with Qi from the blogger boy. And their messages are so sweet πŸ™‚

Remind me the earlier days hubby n I start being in love. Talking on the phone for 4 hours everyday! Sampai tak larat bayar bil, hahaha. Now, 4 hours? Nak sembang apa? Yeah, if u have been in relationship for so long, sometimes it’s just different. Times when u r just gf-bf, hubby-wife n now mom-dad, it just different.

But the love is still there πŸ™‚ just different kind of spices.

But sometimes me, being women n romantic at heart, do wish can go back to the old days where everything is cute n sweet, heehehe. Like getting a flower each time I merajuk? Hehehe. Well, he did gave me flowers when I delivered our baby! πŸ™‚

Oh well, just have to settle with different kind of sweet everyday, like how he drive my car so that he can get it wash cos his wife is just so plain lazy… Huhu. Or the time he baked me choc chip cookies cos I was heavily pregnant and crave for it? Hehehe

See, just different kind of love πŸ˜‰

2 Responses to "Love"

Hai Fiena, tahniah di atas kelahiran Muhammad Danish Rayqal. Selamat menyusukan Danish. Zuril tak dapat nak kongsi nasihat dan panduan. Apapun, jangan putus asa okay, teruskan mencuba. πŸ™‚

Qi dan Yuna. Selalu juga baca Twitter mereka sebelum mereka declared. Memang sweet. Baca kicauan manusia, menghiburkan kadang-kadang.

Thanks zuril.actually I dah give up breastfeed, huhuhu. Susu sgt skit so sgt stress,huhuhu.

Leave a Reply

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
