Blurt It Out!!

Please hire me!!

Posted on: April 8, 2011

After 4 years plus of not actively seeking for jobs, I’m back on the market! And so far, it was a tiring experience.

U know, when I was pregnant, I’ve got calls for job interview almost every week! Now…. none. And everyday I’ve been surfing Jobstreet and submitting my CV. Sighhh..

Maybe cos the jobs I applied are based in penang, hence the competition is much stiff? Ok, there are limited jobs for the position I want and what really make me angry, when the advertisement state: ” Chinese/able to converse in Mandarin” etc.. GERAM OK!!! And they say we are 1 Malaysia. Urghhhh

So many advertisement state that!!! Stressssss

So it really dampen my spirit.

I remember applying for jobs during university days.

Went to lots of interviews, friends got in, and all I got was rejection. Feel so hopeless and almost give up, in the end, I got my current job now with just a phone interview.

Hopefully things are similar this time around. Looking hard for the silver linings šŸ˜‰

Please pray I can get a job in Penang and be reunited with hubby and Danish. Thanks peeps!

P/S: In case u guys know any vacancy here in Penang for Accountant (0ther than those advertise in Jobstreet), let me know k.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
