Blurt It Out!!

My baby is sick and I’m far :(

Posted on: May 19, 2011

Hubby called yesterday, saying Danish seems to be sick. There’s no fever, just that he always cough and have a sore throat problem.

Bring him to a clinic, doc said no fever, maybe cos of the dry weather and the heat, causes his sore throat.

I’ve read that baby is not recommended to take medicine unless it’s really necessary cos this is to build his immune system.

I feel sad. Sad that I’m far and cannot cuddle and hug him.

Regret of not pushing for breastfeeding, maybe if breast feed, he won’t get sick?

Oh well, I myself is having bad cough and sore throat at the moment. On MC today but have tonnes of work to do.

I have a job interview tomorrow, hope it’s going to be ok. Hope my cough will be better.

Miss my little Danish.

Tags: ,

1 Response to "My baby is sick and I’m far :("

Aah feens, takyah bagi ubat laa.. dia kecik lagi.. Isyraf pon dulu batuk.. almost 2 weeks baru elok..
Hope u’ll get the job.. keje kat KL ke?

Leave a comment

May 2011
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Comments

Aan Andes on 1st Jan 2024
Mid on 2020
Mid on Memories 
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo