Blurt It Out!!

28 – another great year has passed by

Posted on: July 5, 2011

I was officially 28 years old yesterday. Life has been great, though there was an up and down moments.

Hoping for another great years ahead.

Alhamdulillah, Danish is in town!! =)

So excited having him around. So far, the maid seems ok. All of us still try to get use to each other. I still have some trouble trusting her, leaving her alone with Danish. Hopefully she can be trusted and will take good care of Danish.

MIL  going back to Penang today. Hubby will stay until end of the week. So, next week, will only be Danish, the maid and I. Planned to place the maid and Danish at my aunty house when I’m at office. Cos I really am a very worried mother. At least if I place them there, my cousins and their maid are also there.

Wishing, praying and hoping everything will be ok.

It is a bit kelam kabut now. All of us trying to get use the new schedule. Now that Danish is around, everything have to follow his schedule; sleep, milk, bath, play. Yeah, Aan have informed me earlier, having a baby mean u don’t have your own time anymore, everything have to follow his time. =)

InsyaAllah, hoping for the best.

Leave a Reply

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
