Blurt It Out!!

K dramas addiction started!!

Posted on: July 20, 2011

UNIFI has just been installed at my house last friday and I was so excited. I even search on which korean drama I should watch first and decided on “playful kiss”.

And it’s like university days all over again. Sleeping late just to finish that one episode which ended up into 2/3 episode.. huhuh. And woke up with a headache due to lack of sleep but not complaining! Sigh..

I finished the 16 episodes in 2 days!! Start watching once I got back from work til late.. huhu. And I cannot get the sweet scene out of my head!! Found myself smiling and chuckle.. ahh… so sweet.. hehehe

I seriously in love with UNIFI, hahaha. No buffer at all! Dear friends, install UNIFI if love watching K-dramas. it is soooo worth it! Haven’t switch on the tv for days now.. hehe.

Now I was thinking what is the next drama. Thinking of “Lie to Me” or “You’re Beautiful”.. hmmm… so many choices.

Ahhhh… heart K-dramas! They r the best!

4 Responses to "K dramas addiction started!!"

haha glad u enjoying ur unifi. me watching city hunter and lie to me now..mcm best jugak..but kat tv la.. :p

loh.. lie to me tgh show kat tv ke? tv apa? ko kan ada unifi, y not just watch online? can watch at mysoju.com or vikii.com.

tv KBS. astro punya package, tgk kat umah mentua. I have unifi, but dont have the time :p tapi adik aku mmg dload korean drama kaw-kaw la (she’s staying with me now)

Nnti aku cari adik ko kalo nak drama korea, ok? Hehhehe

Leave a Reply

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
