Blurt It Out!!

#8 Awesome things

Posted on: August 11, 2011

#8 – Search high and low, every shop I can think of, for ramekins just to bake molten chocolate cake. And when I finally bake it, the taste and the feeling was AWESOME!!

P/S: For recipe, I followed the recipe at thepinkstilettos.blogspot.com. Though I have to increase the baking time as when I follow her baking time, it was undercooked.

It may look ‘pecah’ but the taste is so niceeeee !!! Hehehehe. Wish I got some white choc to put as sauce. Hmmm

Btw, I found the ramekins at Daiso the Curve for RM5 each. Daiso OU takde, IKEA takde, BAGUS baking shop also takde. Parkson ada but RM13 each.

 

2 Responses to "#8 Awesome things"

bile terbalikkan mcm burnt sket ke kat bawah? ok nnt i dtg makan molten choc cake k… btw white choc sauce is too tich, i prefer mkn dgn vanilla ice cream 🙂 yum!

Yup I want oneeee with vanilla ice cream! Nyummmm…terernya kawanku memasak hehe

Leave a Reply

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
