Blurt It Out!!

Hmmmmmmmm

Posted on: September 12, 2011

I was really looking forward for this weekend but now I’m not.

My sister wedding reception on the groom side is this weekend at Kuantan. Initially we planned to go KUantan then off to Terengganu together with my in laws and Danish.

But now my inlaws decided not to go and Mr H (will refer hubby as Mr H now) said if I want to take Danish, I have to go back Penang on thursday,  come back to KL with him and Mr H on friday, off to Kuantan on Saturday then back to Penang again. The schedule looks so ‘tiring’ right. Ulang alik Penang-Kl-Kuantan-Kl. If I want to include Terengganu in, then I need to take extra leave.

Hmm… i’m pretty sure Danish will be so knackered! Even when we went back to Kedah, he practically sleep all day cos so exhausted, what more travelling non stop from Friday til Sunday. Kesian la pulak kan.

Hmmm

So I guess it’s better to leave Danish in Penang =(

Kalo nak sangat ikut perasaan, kesian la kat dia kan, tak nak la dia penat, then crancky ape ke. Kesian.

So I won’t be able to see Danish this weekend. Hmm

I’m anxious about going oversea for few months. I’m so scared if he didn’t want me when I got back. Aishhh… stress la.

 

Leave a Reply

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
