Blurt It Out!!

Greetings from Norway

Posted on: October 16, 2011

It’s 2.30am now in Norway. I just woke up. I’ve been sleeping since 4pm. Lama tido kan, hehehe. letih sangat.

The time difference is +6 with Malaysia.

I’m hungry. I actually tapau something from the market earlier, a vegetarian spagetthi that cost me 80 NOK, approx RM42. But I tapau it around noon, and now it’s 2am, so that food already basi. What a waste of my money. Cos I bought it at local market, they cannot issue receipt thus I won’t be able to claim back from the company. Sigh. Lesson learnt: Next time just buy bread or fruits from grocery store.

I wish there’s kettle inside the room, then I can cook some maggi. But there’s nothing! 😦 And inside the fridge there’s choc, crisp and cream crackers with cheese (tried it one bite- doesn’t suit my Malay tummy,..huhu).

At least Monday I’ll be staying at an apartment. Then I can use my rice cooker and all the perencah, hehehe.

But my tummy is making songs now, huhuu. Feel so pathetic.. uhuh.

Anyway, here I am people. Making memories in Norway!

The weather is sooooo cold and windy. I forgot how it feels like.

Alhamdulillah, Allah has given me another chance to experience the cold weather again :). In a country I never thought of going.

Last 5 years, when I board the flight from UK to Msia after my final year, I thought I wouldn’t have a chance to be in 12 hours flight journey anymore. Never would have guess Allah have this in plan 🙂 Alhamdulillah. I am blessed.

Though I miss Danish so much. We skyped and he want to reach the screen and kiss me. Damnn, it hurts. Wish i can reach him and kiss him and hug him.

Bye – tears start to come.

2 Responses to "Greetings from Norway"

Hey you all the way in Norway~
How’s the 1st week?

p/s: Will Danish be tagging along later?

Hai shani.
I’m ok, still adjusting but i’mm doing good.
Danish won’t be coming. Cos I have to be at work all day, and the weather is really cold here, I dont want him to get sick. It’s just 2 months, I hope time flies really really fast, so I can go back soon!

Leave a Reply

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
