Blurt It Out!!

Update of the week

Posted on: November 12, 2011

I’m still here, in Norway. Hubby arrived last Saturday and I think he already found the city to be very boring indeed. Heheheh

Seriously not recommended for holiday, hahah.

Today my colleagues went hiking up a famous Pulpit Rock (their only attraction – sigh), but since I’m not really a fan of hiking or any activity that need a lot of energy, so I didn’t go. I’m seriously not fit at all. And still don’t want to exercise. Aishh

The office here currently have a competition, called 10 000 step a day! It’s to promote healthy environment where everybody have to meet the minimum 10K step a day. There’s a small device which can fit to the pants and count your step as you move. And guess what, 10K a day is HARD! But these people take incentive to do some running, cycling, marathon etc. This is a really good competition right. And of course, I didn’t join. Hahaha. Damn lazy.

I don’t think I will lose weight either when I get back. I’ve been cooking rice everyday. Halal chicken and meat is available from some local supermarket so not much problem getting them. Though during lunch time, I usually eat salad, bread and some sardines as the meal of the day always have meat in them. Sigh

One more month to go. I miss KL so much. Missing Danish much more.

Time please fly very very fast. It’s getting colder too. Not nice. 😦

Tags:

1 Response to "Update of the week"

Ooohh!! I am so happy that ur husband’s there with you! Lepas la jugak rindu kat family.

Leave a Reply

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
