Blurt It Out!!

I’m coming home, tell the world i’m coming home :)

Posted on: December 13, 2011

Malas gile nk keje ari ni. Mood x sabar nak balik, huhuh. I’m going back to Malaysia this Thursday!! So excited that I have finished packing since last Sunday. Hehehe, eager.

So, will I miss Stavanger? Might say big NO but yes, there are things I would miss such as:

–          Having taxi driver picking up every day from home-work-home. Doesn’t matter with the traffic, I just sleep. No need to be stress in the traffic and curse at those cars that cut the line. I’m not driving! Suke sangat cos I really don’t like to drive but driving is way better than taking public transport.

–          Going back from work at 4.30pm. In Malaysia, even earliest is 5.30pm. It’s so nice, 8.30am to 4.30pm. By the time I finished cooking and eat the dinner, it’s only 6.30pm! In KL, jangan harap bley sampai umah and habis masak at 6.30pm, hahah (bila aku masak which is very rare in KL, here its everyday!)

 

Hmm, I can only think of these two. Guess I won’t be missing much, :P.

What will I do once I reach KL? Makan Malaysian food, of course! Dan boikot salad like until forever, hahahaha. Tak lalu dah dok telan salad tiap2 ari.

Ahhh… kari kepala ikan, sotong goreng tepung, ikan bakar.. ahh… list is endless!

1 Response to "I’m coming home, tell the world i’m coming home :)"

holla!!don’t forget, first thing to do is look out for a good nursery so that danish can stay with u 🙂 asyik makan ja nih. welcome back!!!

Leave a Reply

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
