Blurt It Out!!

Domestic goddess wannabe :P

Posted on: January 17, 2012

My 2 years old vacuum cleaner broke down since Christmas. And I am a very lazy person. I used vacuum for everything, the carpet, the floor, the couch, balcony, anything with dust or dirt, I vacuumed them. I don’t like sweeping floors, as the dust keep flying everywhere. Hate it!

I even bought the magnetic sweep, better than normal sweeper but vacuum still the best. So when the vacuum broke down, at the time my in laws was coming, I have to sweep the whole house! Ughhh… Now I still sweeping but cannot really clean the carpet. Still need vacuum.

So, i was googling on which vacuum, surveying at shops for the price. And I get confuse. Whats the difference between 1400 watts with 1800 ones? More powerful? Then I read about suction power. Sigh. What is that?

Then there’s upright vacuum like electrolux and normal ones that I always use. Sigh. If I buy the cheap one, how long will it last? Will the expensive one really last longer? Ahhh…

I wish i live in a hotel. Hahhaha

Leave a Reply

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
