Blurt It Out!!

MAY!!

Posted on: May 18, 2012

It has been quite a while. I’m so busy with work these days that i usually have to go back around 8pm which is LATE! (In normal non-audit world), hehehe. I am so spoiled, i know. Going back more than 5.30 is just unacceptable now, hahahha. Sorry auditors friends, not trying to show off here 😛

Anyway, i’m bz these days cos i’m being audited! And now I totally understand why my ex-client hate me and why when i introduce myself as auditor when i met people, their pleasant smiley face totally become the opposite. Man, i really dont like auditors! Hahahha. Pestering around me now and then like flies, hahaha. Gile tak ingat asal usul, huhuhu.

I think audit really bring out the worst in me. Though i’m no longer an auditor, being audited bring back my temper! I haven’t lose my temper because of work since i quit audit and suddenly its coming back. And now i have like 5 auditors bugging me for documents! 5!!! Sigh~ The email came every hour, they also keep appearing at my desk until i had enough and said, see me after 2pm as i need to prepare for their previous requests in the morning. Or else how can I meet their request? Totally crazy and yesterday its just so much, i guess. And even today, they are like sticking next to me from 3pm-7pm!!! Ughhhhhh

Just when i thought no more bitching about audit! HAhhahahaha

Anyway, Danish is still in penang. The maid ari tu confirm nak datang, then now say tak boleh datang, sakit hati ok. I just dont know anymore. If only if only if only. Ummm

Danish is very active and clingy these days. Maybe its a phase? I still go back to penang every weekend and everytime i’m there, he wont let me out of his sight. Even to the bathroom! Each time i need to go to toilet, he’ll be wailing crying like i’m leaving him. Quite heart breaking but i need to shower! And so i dont think i can send him to nursery now, i just cannot bear thinking about him crying and wailing. Totally heart breaking. 

Oh well, maybe i just didnt pray enough? Lets see how it turn out, i’m so tired of these distance and travelling.

 

Leave a Reply

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
