Blurt It Out!!

Laugh of the day- Zalora

Posted on: August 9, 2012

When I got “We’re sorry”email from Zalora, I laughed. They have received soooo many complaints for past few month and only now they apologize? When more and more people complains to the consumer tribunal. 

I had bad experience with them too. My first and last purchase. Bought clothes online, made payment, feeling giddy and excited as the website says fast delivery. 2 weeks passed by, nothing received. I emailed them, no reply. I post message on their fb wall- no respond. I got really mad, I post message on their fb wall, tag their name so that everybody who subscribe to them can see, threaten to complain to tribunal etc – and i received a phone call in few minutes!!

They said they OVERLOOK the order. I have made the purchase the last 2 weeks, send emails etc and only now u realise u overlook?

Well, they post my items and give me rm20 voucher which still is not redeem. Might not redeem at all. Scary experience. 

And i read there are people who got wrong items, have to send it back with their own money, then discover the actual item they want is out of stock. And zalora just give store credit, not even cash refund. 

They are positive feedback but u just never know, which luck u r on – good or bad.Better be safe than sorry!

Once bitten, twice shy.

2 Responses to "Laugh of the day- Zalora"

u know what..i’m surprised to read those experience because i bought twice and so far ok and fast punya. but tu la..depends on ur luck kan. tapi tanak beli dah lepas ni..

I bought a shoe and it is wrong size and wrong color!! My size is 36 but they gave me 41. Now they ask me to pay with my own money to courier back to them and they will issue store credit back to me Zalora – BE GONE!!! I called Zalora to whine about it and ask them to fire the warehouse staffs.

Leave a Reply

August 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
