Blurt It Out!!

My first sales!

Posted on: August 14, 2012

I had my first sales today!! And though in monetary terms it isn’t much, it give me a whole feeling of AWESOME!!!

Last week I began to advertise on fb for raya pouch. Small pouch for your kids to put their duit raya in and it help when u have more than one kids, no more arguing whose duit raya is that.

And I got 10 orders!!! Hehehhe, sepuluh je, bising je lebih, hahaha.

I forgot the adrenaline rush when u r trying a new exciting stuff. Obviously I’m not a creative person which made me want to do it more. More of proving it to myself that an accountant can also be as creative as a graphic designer 😛

I have soooo many ideas in my head right now. So, wait after raya folks, u will see more of my crafts 😀

Btw, I still don’t have ideas what to call my little ‘online shop’. Need to do a website but I got stuck at the names! Ideas pleaseeee

Leave a Reply

August 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
