Blurt It Out!!

nak balik boleh tak

Posted on: June 12, 2013

Ngantuk,  ngantuk.

Now the day is longer here. Sun rise around 3am and sunset at 11pm. And it really disrupt my sleep cos I keep waking up at 3am+ cos my mind thought its already time to wake up.

Sigh, I hate this. Yes, I am that type of people who need it to be completely dark to sleep. I cannot sleep well when there’s sun shining bright through the window though its only 3am! Arghh.

So I am so sleepy now. And its only 12pm here. And no, its not jet lag. Its because of the lack of sleep because of the sun! Arghhh. Maybe I should ask the hotel to provide heavy curtain where I can close the whole light? Too much?! Urghhh

I’m so sleepy now. And I miss Danish, a lot.

He don’t want to talk to me when I called. He will do that if he’s upset with you for leaving him. Sigh. Until daddy said that I will buy toys for him, then he will talk to me and the first Q is, “Mummy, u buy toy for me? What toy is it” Sigh. I have a materialistic son.

At least he’s happy. It will make me feel worse if I know he’s not happy.

I just want to go back. Huhuhu. Oh!

 

Leave a Reply

June 2013
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
