Blurt It Out!!

Wishing and hoping and praying

Posted on: June 26, 2013

Its our wedding anniversary today. And here we are, each at the other side of the world.

And I feel bad. I miss him so much. I wish we can celebrate this moment together. Marks of 4 years being married.

So im not really in good mood today. Cos I miss him so much. And I ate so much sushi last night that I get very bad headache and upset tummy. Sigh

And so, I talk a lot today,to the manager here. Babbling about my dissatisfaction with the company, with my life. And damn, I regret that now.

Argh, I usually can control my tongue, why not today. Why I babble so much. Sigh

Hopefully nothing bad will happen out of this.

I’m so tired, I just want to sleep. But then again, I still cannot sleep. Its not because of jet lag, its because the sun is up so early that my body keep waking up. 😦

And I have so many meetings today that I couldn’t just go back early. Arghh

Wishing I could go back to Malaysia.

Sometimes the emotionless me can become very emotional.

Leave a Reply

June 2013
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
