Blurt It Out!!

Climb up high

Posted on: September 20, 2013

I wish I could get a climbing wall/gym installed at home for Danish. Cos he loves climbing lately. Been climbing on the grill and even on the curtain. The curtain fell off last night, luckily the rod is still intact. So today I’ve been pinteresting on jungle gym and there’s so many interesting pics come up.

Anyway, I was thinking of just having one big rope hanging from the ceiling so he could climb it. It doesn’t take much space and hopefully low cost as well. The thing is, I don’t know where to find such rope? I was hoping if I could get any rope ladder, that would be much better.

He doesn’t take no so I wish I could provide the alternative before all the curtain rod fell off. Even when we went to playground, he only want to play the climbing equipments. And at home, he keep asking me to hold him so he can climb the wall. Of course, the wall surface is quite smooth it’s quite difficult to climb.

My little spiderman.

1 Response to "Climb up high"

Emir pun suka climbing and was thinking to install the climb thingy too. But rope will be a better idea! Kat IKEA?

Leave a Reply

September 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
