Blurt It Out!!

he’s my husband :)

Posted on: November 28, 2013

Was cleaning up my yahoo inbox today and saw those old emails.

Emails from my husband (then boyfriend); he sure did send me lots of songs, hehehe. and when we broke up, n get together again and all, it sure does bring memories. we r so much in love back then, and alhamdulillah, still in love now.

I’m thankful he’s my spouse, my partner, my best friend. No kidding, he know me too well, yet i still cannot figure him out sometimes. he’s still an unfinished puzzle, a mystery, and, i like that.. it’s intriguing, 🙂

He always there, giving me support, of course, we argue (lots of it), but we made up. we are so different, yet we respect that and embrace the difference.

I know other guys where i can just ‘click’, sharing the same interest, talking same lingo but, i feel like it’s a male version of me. I can read that person, there’s no mystery, and i easily get bored too. 

At the end of the day, if i have to choose my husband or other guys, i will still chose my husband. he complete me, with his flaws and everything. and i love him so much

Leave a Reply

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
