Blurt It Out!!

my own?

Posted on: November 28, 2013

Someone called me last night, saying she got hold of my resume and after looking at it, she suggest I open my own audit firm.

When I heard her suggestion, I feel happy, feel glad. It make sense. I have experience in audit, I’m good at it, I like it, why don’t I have my own audit firm? It has cross my mind before but I don’t know the process, I thought it would be so complicated, I’m scared.

Then she called. And she offer to help me. I feel like Allah send me an angel, at a time when I need it the most.

So, I’ll be meeting her and we will discuss on steps I should take. It’s not easy, getting the license alone is hard, verbal interview with SC, bank Negara and MIA for 2.5 hours!! Wow. But I’m up for it, I should at least try right, though I’m scared if it didn’t work out, but at least, I tried, right? Even if I fail, I have give my best shot.

The whole process will take more than a year as I need to attach to audit firm again for at least a year.

I know Allah will help me, I pray that HE will ease the whole process, that I can pass and endure the tests. Please pray for me too!!!

Leave a Reply

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
