Blurt It Out!!

He’s 3!

Posted on: February 23, 2014

Danish turned 3 last wednesday. I called him in the morning, wishing him and singing to him happy birthday song. Then i spend the rest of my morning wiping my tears and gathering strength to fight the feeling of regret and sadness. Ahh, i guess i reached my strength limit. My emotions is easily shaken these days.

So it was 3 years ago i struggle for 17 hours, to give birth to him. And i still cringe at that memory.

Anyway, danish has grown so well. He’s truly a gift to all of us for he bring us so much joy and laughter. And each time i read or saw unfortunate kids, i pray that danish will be protected from all the misfortunes and bad things.

Now at 3 years old, he continue to amaze us with his thoughts, his vocabs and his actions. He grown up so big and well that i feel like he’s such a big boy now and soon, he will be independent boy, not needing any help from mummy anymore.

I am very proud of him. And really bless to have him. He, who didnt know that he have great power, that make me give up my everything just so i could provide him everything.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
