Blurt It Out!!

Happily ever after?

Posted on: February 25, 2014

I am actually sceptical when it come to relationship. Either marriage or non marriage relationship. I don’t believe in happily ever after.

Growing up, i didn’t really see happy forever in love kinda marriage. My grandparents got divorced when i was in primary school. Then few aunties n uncles. And cousins.

This whole situation scare me a lot. I’m in it as deep as them as i’ve been their shoulder to cry on. I didn’t like it really. I feel like i’m being pulled in their problems.

And i think no matter how old you are, having parents or loved ones in marriage problems still shaken you. It does affect me anyway.

When my husband and i had an arguments, i will start thinking all the negative thoughts. Sigh.

Of course, i learnt from all of them. Things i shouldn’t say or do. Things we should do and say.

Still, i hate being drag into the problem. I just don’t know what to say! And when they ask u to take sides, sigh, that’s creating new problems!

Note: my marriage is doing good right now. Just someone close having problem n i get to feel the heat as well.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
