Blurt It Out!!

Farewell

Posted on: April 11, 2014

I feel so blessed and lucky. To hv best boss n colleagues, which many turn into close friends.

I felt the love and the sadness at my departure. I felt the pain of losing ppl u loved and gaining love from diff set of ppl.

I am truly bless n lucky.

We started my farewell party yesterday. We had lunch at miam2, food is nice, dessert is superb, totally recommended it!

Then later around 8, we played “escape”. I love the challenges, the puzzles, the unlocking the safe, the laser light etc. totally an adrenalin rush.

Then some of us ended the night with dinner at my fav ayam penyet.

My farewell party turn into team event. It was just like how i wish for, see, i am blessed that they even throw me a farewell party just how i want it to be 🙂

Today, i went to office for half a day. We had our last lunch at dave deli. Then we said our goodbyes.

They got me the watch that i’ve been eyeing for! I’m speechless! They give me so much! I love them and will miss them so much.

I am thankful for having the opportunity to know these people. I am lucky n blessed. Hope this friendship will remain in coming years.

Leave a Reply

April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
