Blurt It Out!!

I am blessed

Posted on: April 20, 2014

So the last entry was on job wise. As for family wise, alhamdulillah, i feel at peace now.

I’ve got asked how does it feel to see my husband n son everyday. Well, it feels normal. It feels it is how it should be. I feel peace in my heart.

There’s no high rush of happiness etc, it just feel normal 🙂

Maybe cos in my mind, my previous way of living, with all the distance, is not normal and not how it should be when u hv a family.

It make me appreciate my family more. It make me choose playing with danish once i’m home instead of checking my phone. “Give ur child ur time, not money, for it is the time spend with u is what he will remember, not the stuffs u bought him”
This quote is like a mantra for me, it keep repeating in my head, esp when i’m ignoring danish n my husband over phone or books.

Family wise, i’m happy with this change! 🙂

Leave a Reply

April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
