Blurt It Out!!

Sad n happy

Posted on: April 21, 2014

Today i am missing peoples at kl office. I guess last week was the discovering week hence i didnt feel the loneliness that much. But today, i miss them 😦

On a happier note, i enjoyed playing with danish these days. His imagination is wild! His energy always shock me! Running around, playing from 9am to 10/11pm.. Straight, no nap in between! Amazing energy, making me jealous hehe.

He’s into role play these days. This week the theme seems to be playing house/camping which involves a duvet cover, a bedside table, a bicycle n toy box. He insisted on me snuggling beside him in that crampy ‘tent’ and he even bought a torch light! Just like camping! I’m not sure from which show he saw this. And then with that torch light, lighting up our tent, he asked me.
“Mummy kerja buat apa”
I smiled. Such an amazing moment. Under that torchlight, in that crampy duvetlookaliketent, we had a serious conversation. He asked me abt my work, what did i do at ofc, then he told me what he will do when he work etc.
alhamdulillah for this boy 🙂

We’ve been playing tent since last saturday. I’m so bored of it now but i realised it meant so much to him, snuggling with mummy, playing pretends 🙂

Leave a Reply

April 2014
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
