Blurt It Out!!

Of now

Posted on: May 16, 2014

I’m adapting well now with the penang office. I found great bunch of people to make jokes and laugh with. For me this is important, as jobs are usually very stressful, enjoying few good laugh keep me sane. For this, i am grateful to hv few minutes everyday to laugh 🙂

However, future plan occupied my mind. Its not yet certain i will hv a job here once this maternity cover ended in august. The idea of another long distance scares me. But the idea of not having a job is scarier.

I tried to be positive but still, it occupy my mind all the time. I’m worried huhu.

Hoping, praying hard for a permanent job in penang so i could be with my son and husband.

On danish, this week play theme seems to be maps! He been copying of shows he saw. The funny thing is, he will take any paper (magazines/envelopes/newspaper etc) and he will scribble something on it. Then he will look at the paper like reading a map and ask me to join him , going right/left/straight. Mostly to find his hidden toys. Hehe. It was fun. But the thing is, like that tent last time, he wanted to do it everyday!!! Huhuhu

Leave a Reply

May 2014
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
