Blurt It Out!!

Missing and liking part1

Posted on: June 2, 2014

It has been a month since i moved back to penang for good. However there’s still certain things i miss.

So, i miss:
– my own space, my home. Currently we are staying with my in laws until my job here is confirmed. So, i miss having my own space. Of doing my own things in my own way.

-my wardrobe in kl. I’m a shopping addict. I shopped every month. Thats why i need to work. I hv huge closet back in kl. Now, until we got our own space, i hv to survived on smaller closet n most of my clothes are still in the suitcases!

– my freedom. Not that i am being tied here but due to my lack of sense of directions and of how i hv to endure jams to go to mall/beach/parks, i hardly going out these days. And i hv to depend on my husband! Which i dont really like cos i like being independent and do my own things, taking my own sweet time etc.

– malls. The office in kl is next to a mall. I miss that. Of how i can just go into any stores just to get the best bargains. Window shoppings. Ice creams, desserts, all are just few minutes away.

– mbg fruits stall. I do juice everyday. There were days that i’m just super lazy n didnt do it but most of the time it become a daily routine. I used to get fresh fruits from mbg stall. Their’s are the best. And then, when i came to penang, there’s no mbg here! Giants, tesco, even cold storage dont hv the freshest fruits! But i discover new place now, the evening markets! 🙂 not as good as mbg but still as fresh!

Leave a Reply

June 2014
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Comments

Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Tips from my Tokyo trip
Zaranurhuda Zakaria on Bye Tokyo
Shani on Dengue
Shani on Being married
Shani on Discovering myself
